Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Juniorprofessor for Dynamics and Structure Formation – Herzig Group

Print page

Team

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Eva M. Herzig

Prof. Dr. Eva M. Herzig

Juniorprofessor for Dynamics and Structure Formation

Room: 5.3.01.30.1

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2619

Mobile: +49 (0)152 / 22124242

​E-mail: eva.herzig@uni-bayreuth.de

Secretary

Michaela Fischer

Room: 5.3.01.30.2

Phone: 0921 / 55-2601

E-Mail: sekretariat.herzig@uni-bayreuth.de

Technical Assistant

Irene Bauer

Room: 5.3.01.24

Phone: 0921 / 55-2607

E-Mail: irene.bauer@uni-bayreuth.de

Frank Schirmer

Room: 5.3.01.24

Phone: 0921 / 55-2607

E-Mail: frank.schirmer@uni-bayreuth.de

PhD Students

Asena Cerhan Haink

Room: 5.3.01.25

Phone: 0921 / 55-2606

E-Mail: asena.cerhan-haink@uni-bayreuth.de

Mihael Čorić

Mihael Čorić

MSE, Lichtenbergstr. 4a

Phone: +49(0)89-289-52763

E-Mail: mihael.coric@tum.de

Oliver Filonik

Oliver Filonik

MSE, Lichtenbergstr. 4a

Phone: +49(0)89-289-52762

E-Mail: oliver.filonik@tum.de

Christopher Greve

Room: 6.0.01.31.1

Phone: 0921 / 55-2585

E-Mail: christopher.greve@uni-bayreuth.de

Students

Thomas Bergler

Room: 5.3.01.25

Phone: 0921 / 55-2606

E-Mail: thomas.bergler@uni-bayreuth.de

Michael Buchhorn

Room: 5.3.01.12

Phone: 0921 / 55-2608

E-Mail: michael.a.buchhorn@uni-bayreuth.de

Adrian Ebert

Room: 5.3.01.12

Phone: 0921 / 55-2608

E-Mail: adrian.ebert@uni-bayreuth.de

Lukas Eiter

Room: 5.3.01.12

Phone: 0921 / 55-2608

E-Mail: lukas.eiter@uni-bayreuth.de

Fabian Eller

Room: 6.0.01.31.1

Phone: 0921 / 55-2585

E-Mail: fabian.m.eller@uni-bayreuth.de

Matthias Hofmann

Room: 6.0.01.31.1

Phone: 0921 / 55-2585

E-Mail: matthias1.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Richard Kellnberger

Room: 5.3.01.12

Phone: 0921/55-2608

E-Mail: richard.kellnberger@uni-bayreuth.de

Meike Kuhn

Room: 6.0.01.31.1

Phone: 0921/55-2585

E-Mail: meike.kuhn@uni-bayreuth.de

Former Students

Kai Widmaier

Jenny Lebert

Jenny Lebert

Stephan Pröller

Stephan Pröller

Former Group Members

Margret Eva-Thordardottir

Salma Mansi

Stefan Wanckel

Sebastian Weiß

Tom Wollschläger

Eva Kratzer

Benedict Fuchs

Leon Garcia-Comendador Alabart

Johannes Wüllenweber

Ekin Uhri

Ana Rosa Aguilera Juarez

Leon Katzenmeier

Anna Sanina

Fabian Englbrecht

Patrick Schreiber

Felipe Martinez

Mosleh Uddin

Manuela Heiß

Leonhard Hofbauer

Marc Appleton


Webmaster: Juniorprofessor Eva M Herzig

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact